Callback

Moscow 8 (495) 589-11-33
Saint-Petersburg 8 (812) 309-81-09
Sochi 8 (862) 262-06-19
Almaty 8 (778) 584-70-90

APEC Business summit 2012
International Rail Business Forum "1520 Strategic Partnership”
Company's news All news

SYNCHROTEL is one of the largest Russian holdings in event organization industry segment. During two decades SYNCHROTEL provides hardware and organization of international conferences, seminars, presentations and exhibitions as well as other business events in Moscow and throughout Russia.

Every year SYNCHROTEL performs more than 3,000 projects simultaneously supplying up to 50 enterprises.

INTERNATIONAL STATUS

In 2010 SYNCHROTEL received the status of an official partner of the company “BOSCH”. Therefore the organization of conferences with our participation is oriented to the use of the equipment of given company. Since 2011 SYNCHROTEL represents Russia in the International Association CRN (Congress Rental Network), and since 2012 – in the International Association AV Alliance. We have certificates of quality management TUV ISO 9001:2008 and State Standard R ISO 9001-2008. We cooperate with “Culture” channel, All-Russian State Television and Broadcasting Company, Intergovernmental Television and Radio Broadcasting Company “Mir”, “1-st Channel. World Wide Web”, BBC, CNBC, Bloomberg.

«Turnkey» Events

To organize conferences, modern business and cultural events in Moscow and St. Petersburg we foresee a solution of a wide range of tasks to prepare them: meetings and negotiations planning, accommodation and registration of participants, banquets and receptions, ordering of printed and promotional matter, selection of cultural programs and tours, floral design and halls decoration.

Organization of seminars and registration of reports at scientific conference often suppose the usage of the latest achievements in the area of projecting technique and application of electronic systems for surveying of participants’ opinion (interactive voting).

All conferences and presentations equipment must meet the most exacting demands. It imposes additional obligations on the engineers of the contracting company in terms of their experience, qualification and availability of the company certificates.

SYNCHROTEL also provides services for organization and equipping of press conferences and press-centers on conducting of online Internet broadcasting and videoconferencing sessions. We offer to our customers a high level of service and utterly unique technical solutions. And if your program on organization of international conferences and preparation of presentations for reporters is oriented on innovation, interactive technology, modern equipment and software, the company SYNCHROTEL is your choice indeed.

To solve successfully all questions on organization and carrying out of any forum, congress, conference, and symposium or preparation of presentation we are ready to execute the entire amount of the above mentioned activities together with you in any part of the country, from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok.

Бизнес Диалог РОСНЕФТЬ Google IBM Россия К РЖД Cisco Яндекс IKEA Event РИА Новости Сколково РОСНАНО 1 Канал ТНТ Корабль 1 Космос МТС Сбербанк Рено Герб Экспоцентр Касперский Golden Ring Hotel Ирис ТНК BP Герб2 Лого Вимм Билль Данн GE Money Bank РЕН ТВ Coca Cola Samsung Abbott Билайн Мишлен Центр ЮНЭЙДС
яндекс.ћетрика

Обратный звонок

Москва 8 (495) 589-11-33
Санкт-Петербург 8 (812) 309-81-09
Сочи 8 (862) 262-06-19
Алматы 8 (778) 584-70-90

Мероприятия G20
Организация конференций
Международный форум «МИР И СПОРТ»
IX Конференция министров по делам молодежи государств - членов совета Европы
Бизнес - Саммит АТЭС 2012
Новости компании Все новости

SYNCHROTEL — один из крупнейших российских холдингов в сегменте event – индустрии. В течение двух десятилетий SYNCHROTEL предоставляет услуги по техническому обеспечению и организации международных конференций, семинаров, презентаций и выставок, а также других деловых мероприятий в Москве и на всей территории России.

Ежегодно SYNCHROTEL выполняет более 3000 проектов, одновременно обслуживая до 50 мероприятий.

Международный статус

В 2010г. SYNCHROTEL получил статус официального партнера фирмы BOSCH. Поэтому организация конференций с нашим участием ориентирована на использование оборудования этой фирмы. С 2011г. SYNCHROTEL представляет Россию в международной Ассоциации CRN (Congress Rental Network), а с 2012г. - в международной Ассоциации AV Alliance. Имеются сертификаты менеджмента качества TUV ISO 9001:2008 и ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008. Мы сотрудничаем с телеканалами ГТРК «Культура», ВГТРК, МТРК «Телеканал МИР», «1-й канал. Всемирная сеть», BBC, CNBC, Bloomberg.

Мероприятия «под ключ»

Организация конференций, современных деловых и культурных мероприятий в Москве и в Санкт-Петербурге предусматривает решение широкого спектра задач по их подготовке: планирование встреч и переговоров, размещение и регистрация участников, банкеты и фуршеты, подбор культурной программы и экскурсий, заказ печатной и рекламной продукции, флористическое оформление и декорирование залов.

Организация семинаров и оформление докладов на научно-практической конференции часто предполагает использование новейших достижений в области проекционной техники и применение электронных систем для опроса мнения участников (интерактивное голосование).

Оборудование для конференций и для презентаций должно отвечать самым взыскательным требованиям. Это накладывает дополнительные обязательства на инженеров компании-подрядчика в части их опыта, квалификации и наличия фирменных сертификатов.

SYNCHROTEL также предоставляет услуги по организации и оснащению пресс-конференций и пресс-центров, по проведению он-лайн трансляций в Интернет, сеансов видеоконференцсвязи. Мы предлагаем нашим заказчикам высокий уровень сервиса и уникальные технические решения. Если организация конференций международного уровня и подготовка презентаций для докладчиков ориентированы на инновации, интерактивные технологии, новейшее оборудование и программное обеспечение, то компания SYNCHROTEL - Ваш выбор.

Для успешного решения вопросов по организации и проведению форума, конгресса, конференции, симпозиума или подготовке презентации мы готовы вместе с Вами выполнить весь объем вышеперечисленных работ в любой точке нашей страны: от Калининграда до Владивостока.

Бизнес Диалог РОСНЕФТЬ Google IBM Россия К РЖД Cisco Яндекс IKEA Event РИА Новости Сколково РОСНАНО 1 Канал ТНТ Корабль 1 Космос МТС Сбербанк Рено Герб Экспоцентр Касперский Golden Ring Hotel Ирис ТНК BP Герб2 Лого Вимм Билль Данн GE Money Bank РЕН ТВ Coca Cola Samsung Abbott Билайн Мишлен Центр ЮНЭЙДС
Быстрый заказ
услуг